Better coordination, better buildings
Toll free line
Deactivate hub users instead of deleting them.
Yes... if an employee is no longer with us, the history of an issue is lost when they are removed. Somehow flag them differently instead of making unassigned. Also, may be different phases of a project from design to construction admin with different project team. Staff who are removed from system due to licensing restrictions make this history/tracking unusable.
I agree with this one! Since we have a limited number of users, we want to be able to remove users from our hub once the coordination is complete so that we can add users for the next job. However, we still want to leave the job active and see who the issues have been assigned to (for field coordination purposes) / track the issues throughout and after construction.
You won't be notified about changes to this idea.